Secretaría General

Teléfono: 
979715100
Fax: 
979715135
Responsable: 

Jefe/a del Servicio: Juan José Villalba Casas
Telefóno: 979715100 ext. 2100
Correo electrónico: jvillalba@diputaciondepalencia.es

Otros Funcionarios

Secretaría

Secretario/a Adjunto/a

Virginia Losa Muñiz
Teléfono: 979 715 111
vlosa@diputaciondepalencia.es

Administrativo

Carmen Revilla Mazuelas
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2103
crevilla@diputaciondepalencia.es

Maria concepción Fernández Castro
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2104
mcfernandez@diputaciondepalencia.es

Telefonista

Elena Guerrero Sobrino
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2171
eguerrero@diputaciondepalencia.es

Registro

Administrativo

Begoña Martín Fernández
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2105
bmartin@diputaciondepalencia.es

Concepción Valles Nicolás
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2106
cvalles@diputaciondepalencia.es

Mª José García Fradua
Telefóno: 979 751 100
mjgarcia@diputaciondepalencia.es

Ordenanzas

Jefe/a Subalternos

Araceli Villegas Díez
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2107

Subalternos

Diego Pájares Fernández

Mª Pilar Borrego Gutiérrez
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2108

Mª Pilar García Díez
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2140

Victoria Delgado Miguel
Telefóno: 979 751 100 ext. 2172

 

Prensa y Protocolo

Periodista

Rebeca González Nieto
Teléfono: 979 715 122
rgonzalez@diputaciondepalencia.es

Técnico Protolo

Marta Ausín Sáez
Teléfono: 979 715 137
protocolo@diputaciondepalencia.es
mausin@diputaciondepalencia.es

Asesoría Jurídica

Letrado

Rafael Calvo García Ortega
Teléfono: 979-71-51-10
rcalvo@diputaciondepalencia.es

Técnico

Patricia Estébanez Villar
Teléfono: 979-71-51-00 Ext. 2126
pestebanez@diputaciondepalencia.es